Team

A tailor-made team
NEED A HOTEL? CALL US, WE’LL TAKE CARE FROM HERE.

Client’s service is what matters most to me in my everyday work at Première Loge. I want to support entertainment, cinema, television and the sports industries in our capacity as travel agency to regroup scattered bills and offer professional services in our trade: the hotel industry.

Pierre Borris

CEO

Pierre Borris

Manuel Patoz

Holder of a Sports Management MBA, I am part of the Premiere Loge adventure since it’s inception in 2010. My personal experiences and knowledge of the sports and entertainment worlds allow me to anticipate your needs when travelling. Passionate about the hotel industry, your comfort is my drive ! Today, I’m an associated Assistant Director and I am involved on every level of the agency.

Manuel Patoz

Assistant Director

Creative People
Manuel
Assistant Director

+33 (0) 1 83 641 642
+33 (0) 6 29 84 21 92
manuel@premiere-loge.com

Lenka
Television, Cinéma

+33 (0) 1 86 95 50 71
lenka@premiere-loge.com

Morgan
Television, Sport

+33 (0) 1 83 641 645
+33 (0) 6 73 72 04 14
morgan@premiere-loge.com

Lucille
Television, Sport, Cinéma

+33 (0) 1 86 95 50 70
lucille@premiere-loge.com

Marion
Entertainment

+33 (0) 1 83 641 643

marion@premiere-loge.com

Salma
Entertainment

+33 (0) 9 72 65 51 87
salma@premiere-loge.com

Giulia
Entertainment

+33 (0) 1 83 64 16 48
+33 (0) 6 86 81 99 57
giulia@premiere-loge.com

Floriane
Entertainment

+33 (0) 1 83 641 644
+33 (0) 7 87 16 45 58
floriane@premiere-loge.com

Alexandra
Administrative service

+33 (0) 9 72 65 51 86

Rebecca
Administrative Service

+33 (0) 1 83 641 647
Rebecca@premiere-loge.com

Cesar
administrative service

+33 (0) 1 83 641 641
Admin2@premiere-loge.com

Nathanyel
Service Administratif

+33 (0) 1 83 64 16 46
Admin4@premiere-loge.com